Week 14 classmate interview Benjamin Zhou

20150423_121604

This week I had the pleasure of meeting Benjamin Zhou. This guy was super cool an approached me for an interview which usually never happens. I don’t know what it is but I am the one that has been asking to interview others all semester, so meeting Ben was very refreshing. We hit it off right off the bat and Ben told me a lot about his life. Hes really smart and pretty much capable of anything, but he loves to hear about the work his dad does and made the decision to follow in his footsteps. That’s awesome, my dad is a family marriage counselor however I don’t know if I have the will power to go down the same path. He majoring in business and finance, I probably should have talked more about that with Ben because I am a hopeless at managing my money I’ve come to find out.  Ben is down to earth and on his free time hes busy schooling people in the basketball courts, he’d probably own be me too because hes got some height on me. Not only that but hes well rounded and has a playstation, Ben and I agreed that video games having been getting really intense lately and is putting drug companies out of business. Most likely I predict its cleaning up the streets faster than any police force. To be specific, league of legends is probably one of the main causes. I personally havent dabbled in the arts of that game however I am also terrified. People have spent over 200 dollars in features of the game, which sounds crazy. When people are found in this situation, Ben and I agreed its probably worth it because of the enjoyment of the in features of the game. Ben is not really into art however he has taken a drawing class which I think is pretty darn cool. IF YOU HAVEN’T MET BEN YOU NEED TO LOOK IN THE MIRROR ASK YOURSELF, “WHAT AM I DOING?!!?”

Leave a Reply

