week 4 MiNa assignment

Just another day in the life of ...who?

Just another day in the life of …who?

20150215_165411 20150215_165636 20150215_170233So here it is, my mina day assignment. Not going to lie, doing the top photo was probably the hardest, especially after asking the manager to fix our bill after we were “accidentally” charged full price for our happy hour drinks. And now that I think back on it, I really hope the manager wasn’t too pissed off about me pretending to have just vomited all the food their amazing cooks have just prepared. No one ever said living life as a famous movie star was going to be easy…Anyways back to the Illuminati meanings behind some of my photos, my life work as the star of my own reality tv show is pretty much legit, too legit. Too legit too quit, and so yeah, yall  better be hidin your grocery carts next yall be walkin down my street.

Leave a Reply

